To delete your account you will first need to login to your Visions.ca account, and then click on the Delete My Account link.
On that page you will see a Delete Account button. After you click that button you will be asked to confirm your decision.
If you do confirm that you want to delete your account, any information stored in your account will be removed from Visions.ca, and you will no longer be able to view your Order History on our site.
To login to your Visions.ca account click HERE.